If you need assistance, please call 239-542-3332

  • "The Cole Team" RE/MAX Realty Group

    "The Cole Team"

    Find Homes in Cape Coral
    Featured Listings
    Featured Agents

    Scoop Cole

    Broker-Associate, Managing Member The Cole Team
    239-542-3332
    scoop@scoopcole.com

    Brenda Cole

    Broker-Associate, Managing Member The Cole Team
    239-542-3332
    brenda@brendacole.com

    Brooke Cole

    Licensed REALTOR
    239-542-3332
    brooke@brendacole.com

    Claudia Hoh

    Broker-Associate
    239-542-3332
    claudia@brendacole.com

    Heather Whalen

    Real Estate Agent
    239-542-3332
    heather@brendacole.com

    Jen Balcer

    Real Estate Agent
    239-542-3332
    jen@brendacole.com

    Ed Dougherty

    Real Estate Agent
    239-542-3332
    ed@brendacole.com
    Neighborhood Guides

    Savona

    Beautiful neighborhood with approximately 500 homes. Many properties are river or canal-front with direct Gulf Access. It is not gated, but there's only one way in and one way out! It's a beautiful pl ...

    View more

    Tarpon Point

    "Tarpon Point Marina is a gated enclave encompassing three high-rise waterfront condominiums, single family homes, estate homes and villas overlooking the deepwater marina, a seaside nature preserve, ...

    View more
    Testimonials
    Quick Searches