If you need assistance, please call 239-542-3332

"The Cole Team" RE/MAX Realty Group
"The Cole Team"
Find Homes in Cape Coral
Featured Listings
Featured Agents

Scoop Cole

Broker-Associate, Managing Member The Cole Team
239-542-3332
scoop@scoopcole.com

Brenda Cole

Broker-Associate, Managing Member The Cole Team
239-542-3332
brenda@brendacole.com

Brooke Cole

REALTOR®
239-319-4619
brooke@brendacole.com

Jen Balcer

REALTOR®
239-785-2297
jen@brendacole.com

Annie Richards

REALTOR®
239-734-7248
annie@brendacole.com

Jameson Murray

Real Estate Agent
239-203-3912
Jameson@brendacole.com

Tracy Teutsch

REALTOR®

Tonya M Frank

Licensed REALTOR®
239-542-3332
tonya@brendacole.com

Christine Dekkers

Commercial Business/ Residential Agent

Charles Fernandez

Real Estate Agent
Neighborhood Guides

Savona

Beautiful neighborhood with approximately 500 homes. Many properties are river or canal-front with direct Gulf Access. It is not gated, but there's only one way in and one way out! It's a beautiful pl ...

View more

Tarpon Point

"Tarpon Point Marina is a gated enclave encompassing three high-rise waterfront condominiums, single family homes, estate homes and villas overlooking the deepwater marina, a seaside nature preserve, ...

View more
Testimonials