If you need assistance, please call 239-542-3332

"The Cole Team" RE/MAX Realty Group
"The Cole Team"
Find Homes in Cape Coral
Featured Listings
Featured Agents

Scoop Cole

Broker-Associate, Managing Member The Cole Team
239-542-3332
scoop@scoopcole.com

Brenda Cole

Broker-Associate, Managing Member The Cole Team
239-542-3332
brenda@brendacole.com

Brooke Cole

Licensed REALTOR
239-319-4619
brooke@brendacole.com

Heather Whalen

REALTOR
239-785-1385
heather@brendacole.com

Jen Balcer

REALTOR
239-785-2297
jen@brendacole.com

Ali Farry

Licensed REALTOR
239-215-2201
ali@brendacole.com

Annie Richards

REALTOR
239-734-7248
annie@brendacole.com

Mike Urraro

REALTOR
239-747-1640
mike@brendacole.com

Kate Parsons

Sales Associate
239-542-3332
kate@brendacole.com

Nancy Phillips

REALTOR
239-217-6722
nancy@brendacole.com
Neighborhood Guides

Savona

Beautiful neighborhood with approximately 500 homes. Many properties are river or canal-front with direct Gulf Access. It is not gated, but there's only one way in and one way out! It's a beautiful pl ...

View more

Tarpon Point

"Tarpon Point Marina is a gated enclave encompassing three high-rise waterfront condominiums, single family homes, estate homes and villas overlooking the deepwater marina, a seaside nature preserve, ...

View more
Testimonials